Skip navigation

Newhaven Town Council

Registers of Members Interests

To download members' registers of interests, please click on the name of the councillor concerned below:

Graham Amy

Marlene Amy

Simon Barnes

Paul Boswell

Anthony Bradbury

Charlie Carr

Julie Carr

Pat Clarke

Keith Corbett

June Dyer

Peter Elms

Darren Grover

Diane Hall

Steve Saunders

Angela Simmons

Gillian Smith

Christoph von Kurthy 

Alex Wolfson

Text Size

Contact Us