Councillor Contact Details

Town Mayor
Graham Amy
Cllr.Graham.Amy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514942

71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, BN9 9DY

South Ward
Deputy Town Mayor
Lesley Boniface
Cllr.Lesley.Boniface@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07979 763281

33 Metcalfe Avenue, Newhaven BN9 9XP

North Ward
Members
Angela Simmons
Cllr.Angela.Simmons@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515189

Cedars House, 1 Heighton Road, Denton, Newhaven, BN9 0RB

Denton Ward
Paul Boswell
Cllr.Paul.Boswell@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515566

Meeching Estate Agents, 43 High Street, Newhaven BN9 9PA

Central Ward
June Dyer
Cllr.June.Dyer@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07434 067469

103 Newhaven Heights, Court Farm Road, Newhaven BN9 9HF

South Ward
Paula Woolven
Cllr.Paula.Woolven@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07710 426321

87 Ambleside Avenue, Telscombe Cliffs BN10 7LN

North ward
Heather Pinky McLean
Cllr.Pinky.McLean@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07903 214145

71 Gibbon Road, Newhaven BN9 9ER

South ward
Diane Hall
Cllr.Diane.Hall@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515747 07768 289909

7 Fairholme Road, Mount Pleasant, Newhaven, BN9 0NY

Denton Ward
James MacCleary
Cllr.James.MacCleary@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514452

56 Fort Road, Newhaven BN9 9GJ

South ward
Joe Emery
Cllr.Joe.Emery@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk

126 Court Farm Road, Newhaven BN9 9HB

South ward
Phil Boorman
Cllr.Phil.Boorman@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 253586

18 Mariners Wharf, Newhaven BN9 9DU

South ward
Marlene Amy
Cllr.Marlene.Amy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514942

71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, BN9 9DY

South Ward
George Taylor
Cllr.George.Taylor@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07479 077776

c/o Town Council, 18 Fort Road, Newhaven BN9 9QE

Denton Ward
Charlie Carr
Cllr.Charlie.Carr@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07952 525079

C/o Town Council, 18 Fort Road, Newhaven, BN9 9QE

Denton Ward
Christoph von Kurthy
Cllr.Christoph.vonKurthy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514540 07932 662615

15 Newfield Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, BN9 9ND

Central Ward
Steve Saunders
Cllr.Steve.Saunders@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07976 371116

86 Hurdis Road, Bishopstone, Seaford BN25 2TQ

North Ward
Bill Giles
Cllr.Bill.Giles@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07720 399189

15 Marine View, Newhaven BN9 9DX

Denton ward
Kim Bishop
Cllr.Kim.Bishop@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07793 358790

Bay Tree House, 128 Court Farm Road, Newhaven BN9 9HB

South ward