Councillor Contact Details

Town Mayor
Paul Boswell
Cllr.Paul.Boswell@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515566

Meeching Estate Agents, 43 High Street, Newhaven, BN9 9PA

Meeching Ward
Deputy Town Mayor
Graham Amy
Cllr.Graham.Amy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514942

71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, BN9 9DY

Meeching Ward
Members
Angela Simmons
Cllr.Angela.Simmons@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515189

Cedars House, 1 Heighton Road, Denton, Newhaven, BN9 0RB

Denton Ward
Julie Carr
Cllr.Julie.Carr@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 512785 07757 722927

73 Iveagh Cres, South Heighton, Newhaven, BN9 0PW

Valley Ward
June Dyer
Cllr.June.Dyer@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 513899

44 Meeching Rise, Newhaven BN9 9LD

Meeching Ward
Darren Grover
Cllr.Darren.Grover@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07891 505372

c/o Town Council, 18 Fort Road, Newhaven, BN9 9QE

Meeching Ward
Pat Clarke
Cllr.Pat.Clarke@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 513616

Hornblow, The Highway, BN9 9UD

Meeching Ward
Diane Hall
Cllr.Diane.Hall@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 515747 07768 289909

7 Fairholme Road, Mount Pleasant, Newhaven, BN9 0NY

Denton Ward
Alex Wolfson
Cllr.Alex.Wolfson@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07717 274031

41 Lewes Road, Newhaven, BN9 9RU

Valley Ward
Keith Corbett
Cllr.Keith.Corbett@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514286

7 Lee Way, Newhaven, BN9 9SN

Valley Ward
Tony Bradbury
Cllr.Tony.Bradbury@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514095

4 Rothwell Court, Newhaven, BN9 9YB

Valley Ward
Marlene Amy
Cllr.Marlene.Amy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514942

71 Court Farm Road, Newhaven, BN9 9DY

Meeching Ward
Simon Barnes
Cllr.Simon.Barnes@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07783 503091 01273 611683

10 St Leonards Close, Denton, Newhaven, BN9 0RW

Denton Ward
Charlie Carr
Cllr.Charlie.Carr@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07952 525079

C/o Town Council, 18 Fort Road, Newhaven, BN9 9QE

Denton Ward
Christoph von Kurthy
Cllr.Christoph.vonKurthy@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514540 0793 266 2615

15 Newfield Road, Newhaven, East Sussex, BN9 9ND

Valley Ward
Steve Saunders
Cllr.Steve.Saunders@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07976 371116

86 Hurdis Road, Bishopstone, Seaford BN25 2TQ

Valley Ward
Donna Martinez-Claras
Cllr.Donna.Martinez-Claras@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 01273 514452

c/o town council offices, 18 Fort Road, Newhaven BN9 9QE

Meeching Ward
Dave Twaits
Cllr.Dave.Twaits@newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk 07890 887751

18 Thompson Road, Denton, Newhaven BN9 0RT

Denton Ward